Call Today
309-663-4242
"Cleaner Carpets That Dry In Half The Time"

Super Pages Reviews

Customer Reviews from Superpages.com

  • 5 Star RatingtinadmoffettSeptember 4, 2013
    We are so VERY pleased with the GREAT job that M & M did on our carpets. It was almost too bad and the salesman was concerned he might not be able to get the stains up. He got ALL of the horrible stains out! I have the before and after pictures to prove it. We highly recommend M & M Cleaning to everyone. The price was reasonable for our ENTIRE house. The person doing the work was very considerate, kind and went above and beyond in his superb work. You can't go wrong using this cleaning company. You will be as amazed at your results as we are. Lyle & Tina Moffett
  • 5 Star RatingshrmccDecember 7, 2012
    Best carpet cleaner ever! Have had my WHITE carpet in my basement cleaned several times over the years by different companies and they never got it clean. M-M Cleaning got the whole thing and the stairs white again! When you call, you get Dennis, not a machine. He arrives on time and doesn't leave til he's gotten your carpet clean. Great service. Dennis cares if he's done a good job. He's not an employee of some company. He IS his company, and uses the best equipment (powerful!). Great prices too. I am really impressed, and will definitely be calling him again.
  • 5 Star Ratingwel1September 8, 2011
    Toddler Alert! I had my grandson visiting me when he decided to see how Vaseline looks rubbed into the family room ottoman. He covered the 3 feet ottoman with the Vaseline from one end to the other . I called an upholsterer and he referred me to Dennis at M M. His comments were: "if Dennis can't get out --then come see me because you will need new fabric". I call Dennis and he told me to bring it to a job site for he was almost finish . I quickly went over and he worked on it for about 30 minutes and it looks like new . Saved by M M Cleaning. Great Job Dennis!
  • 5 Star RatingGuest46018July 25, 2011
    After a poor experience a few years ago with a carpet company in town who nicked up many walls when cleaning our carpet, we decided to try M-M Cleaning after seeing his yellow pages ad and then checking out his site. Dennis was prompt, courteous and fast..he did an outstanding job. Carpets look better than new and dried rather quickly. Highly recommended.
  • 5 Star Ratingjrtarnowski.4822June 9, 2011
    Dennis was awesome!! He was able to remove latex paint from our carpet (lots of it) to save us from having to recarpet all of upstairs. Additionally, we received our first baby's crib that day and Dennis had taken the time to bring that into our home. Outside of the paint, he removed our pet stains and our carpets look brand new.
  • 5 Star Ratingmom2boys2009May 28, 2011
    This was the second time I have used M-M Cleaning and will continue to use them in the future. He makes the carpet look like new, and the drying time is so quick with the systm he uses. The service is great, and the quality can't be beat. Would definitely refer him to family and friends.
  • 5 Star Ratingc-m-boylanApril 6, 2011
    Had a major spot at the bottom of the stairs that drove me crazy. Called another professional service to remove. It came back time after time. Was given Dennis' name by my mother-in-law and called him. What a major difference!!! The carpets were so clean and the spot removed...the only reason I had to call him back was because of spills on the stairs that I tried to take care of myself. It had been almost a year since he had been here and the carpets were still looking good. I have recommended M-M to a friend who saw the stain prior to Dennis removing it and was impressed. She is going to have him clean all of her carpets and her tile floors. My tile floors will be next!!!! Thanks, Dennis.
  • 5 Star Ratingchristinaweber81March 31, 2011
    Very thorough cleaning!! I highly recommend this company!!
  • 5 Star RatingpologolfNovember 23, 2010
    It's refreshing to find the consummate professional. I hired Dennis/M&M to clean my carpets. He went above and beyond, cleaning extra areas such as closets. Yet he charged me less than the estimate. It was also obvious that he takes great pride in his work. Can't thank him enough.
  • 5 Star RatingGuest34624September 1, 2010
    Excellent service, great price! Prompt, clean and courteous. Very trustworthy service.
  • 5 Star RatingWorkingMomAugust 16, 2010
    MM Cleaning is EXCELLENT! I had a large pink and brown stain that needed to come out of new, white carpet. Dennis was out here same day and removed the spot. It looks like it never happened. He also cleaned some other carpets while he was here. Dennis is professional, very knowledgeable, courteous, and reasonably priced. It was well worth it! My husband and I used Carpet Weavers a couple of years ago and had a bad experience. They sent a young kid who was very rude and didn't do a great job on our carpets. He even damaged our furniture and did not acknowledge it. We'll never use Carpet Weavers again. Dennis is the owner and he comes out himself and does the cleaning. I highly recommend his cleaning services. We will use him again!! Great service, reasonable price and quality work. He even does tile and grout and we will have that done soon. Thanks again for great service Dennis! I am very pleased!
  • 5 Star RatingGuest12952April 20, 2010
    Dennis Abbott was prompt, detailed oriented and thorough. Would not hesitate to call upon his services again and would make referrals.
  • 5 Star RatingDawnApril 13, 2010
    Fantastic Job! If you want it done right the first time, Dennis is the only one to call.Forget all the others. I will recommend only him to all my neighbors and everyone I talk to. I will never use anyone else for my carpet or grout cleaning needs. He is a very hard worker and you will be pleased with the results. He saved my kitchen, 20 yearsof soil in the grout, now it looks like the day it was installed. Huge night and day difference. Also, he saved my downstairs bedroom carpet and the stairs. I was going toreplace it. Not now. It makes me happy everyday to see the changes in my kitchen and bedroom. I cannot Thank Dennis enough. Great Job!!!
  • 5 Star RatingKarenFebruary 9, 2010
    Highly recommended!! This was the most professional water extraction/carpet cleaning service I have used. Dennis exceeded my expectations in professionalism, courtesy, and job well done. He was much better than a franchise company I have used in the past. They employ people who aren't really trained in correct water extraction/carpet cleaning. Dennis does the job himself, is meticulous, and takes pride in his work. He stays current on the most effective ways to extract water from carpets. He checked on the progress everyday to make sure things were moving along correctly. He has state-of-the-art equipment and he padded the door where he ran the hose leading outside to his truck. Finally, he is very task oriented and gets the job done. I showed him the area to be worked on, walked upstairs to get something, and he had moved a whole room of furniture in the time it took me to walk back down the stairs. And when the job was done, he moved it back just as swiftly! Five stars for sure!
  • 5 Star RatingGuest59986February 1, 2010
    Excellent. efficient. hardworking. Thrustworthy. Reasonable Price. Excellent Results. I highly recommend.
  • 5 Star RatingShadowJanuary 18, 2010
    I knew someone who had M M Cleaning clean her carpets. I had never cleaned mine and had lots of questions. Dennis was very kind and answered my questions and called me back. I was also tempted by the "3 room carpet cleaning specials" offered by other businesses. I decided to invest in a few extra dollars and hire M M Cleaning. Dennis removed stains from my carpet and the carpet felt like new. Dennis is very knowledgable,and is a Certified Carpet Cleaner. I would not want anyone else to clean my carpets. It was an excellent investment and I would recommend him to anyone. Peggy Wade
  • 5 Star RatingSteelerOctober 18, 2009
    Dennis did an amazing job. He cleaned all the carpets in the house when we moved in and did a fantastic job. When we were ready to sell, our real estate agent said he was the only one he would recommend. During some remodeling a worker had stained the carpet horribly. I tried steam cleaning it myself and the business responsible sent another cleaner out also. The other cleaner spent many hours trying to remove it and they told me it would never come out. When Dennis came out, I showed it to him. We talked about what the stain was and he was able to remove every drop. The carpets looked like new and I thought they were ruined. Amazing! Easy to schedule, very punctual and very quick. The carpets dried amazingly fast also!
  • 5 Star RatingZohenSeptember 24, 2009
    Dennis is Fantastic- much puppy soil, Two dogs, two cats, active grand kids and carpets (white) look new!!! Very friendly gracious service!!
  • 5 Star RatingGuest67310August 29, 2009
    Did a great job, stains were all over my carpets and they were able to get everything out! Will use again in the future.
  • 5 Star RatingGuest79481August 20, 2009
    It was just amazing the way Dennis cleaned the entire house and made all the spots disappear! He was even able to remove more than an year old apple juice stain from my carpet. Now i no longer have to hide my carpet from showing that stain. Dennis takes a lot of pain to make sure that even the smallest of the stains are taken out and does an outstanding job at it! It was nice to watch my capet's makeover, without spending hundreds of dollars in getting a new one- for just a few bucks I have now got a carpet as good asa new one! I would definitely recommend people to try out this service if you really want a great job done. He is also not very pricy...so it worked out best for me!

20 Reviews

Superpages.com